Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

3rd car purchase from this dealership will never go anywhere else! Mike Reyes Sr. ALWAYS goes above and beyond! The process is so simple and easy here. There is even a game center and gated playground for the kids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Go visit Mike Reyes! I bought my first new car from him in 2008 from another dealer, and I was SO EXCITED to find he worked at Hennessy so I got to buy my 2020 Subaru Forester Sport from him. He’s the best, and will get you the best deal! Everyone at Hennessy was super friendly and patient with my question and new car buying nerves. They made it so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The team of Sales Dept. and Finance Dept. made my used truck purchase experience a pleasurer. From the time we were greeted until I drove away with a full tank of gas, I was treated with genuine and friendly service. Best of all for me was maintaining a quick pace for completing a transaction, as I had to travel out of state for the sale. Would purchase another vehicle from the team at Hennessy Buick GMC of Morrow, GA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Chris Brown hands down exemplifies unwavering Customer Service, Leadership, and authentic Communication Skills. His knowledge of the vehicles are superb. Thank you for caring! Kevin & Trina Jarvis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I had a very positive experience with the purchase of my vehicle. Jonathan was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I did feel that the prices were on the higher side for the used vehicle I bought. I purchased my vehicle from out of state and everybody was very helpful working with my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Michael Reyes did an awesome job assisting me on the purchase of my Acadia Denali. Definitely would buy another vehicle from Hennessy Buick GMC! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Thought I got a good price for a good car.. Hennessy has a unique nitch with new cars a year or so old that are priced well. I purchased a Ram Promaster City that was a very good value. I would highly recommend Miguel AND Aaron, Very personable, friendly and did everything you could sk for to make it a good transactioin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Cynthia is ALWAYS a great listener and tells you up front about what can be done and very RESPECTUAL OF YOUR TIME AND PROBLEM. She makes sure she understands your situation and never gives false expectations. I am PLEASED EVERYTIME. BE BLESSED CYNTHIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great interaction with Miguel. Otherwise I don’t have twenty five words to add. But I can’t submit five stars without typing 25 words. You guys should reconsider this portion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Car buying can be stressful and intimidating, but not here! We purchased a used Ford Transit Van that had a wheelchair lift installed. I had been researching these vans for several months. We drove almost 3 hours to come and see this van after looking at several others that were closer to home. I wish we would have just started here! We worked with Duane and he never made me feel rushed or that we were waisting his time. He was very professional and treated us with respect. We also worked with Gerren in Finance. We had several questions, but never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Mike Tate and team!!! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you very much for your patience with us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

The salesman was honest and fair! Process was pretty quick and easy The vehicle was nice and clean and we left with half tank of gas vs the full tank that we agreed too HOWEVER we would definitely do business with Mike again!! Mike was a pleasure to deal with ..... The finance Manager was very nice also, loved how he made us feel very comfortable and how he explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Keith Baker is beyond knowledgeable and professional. He made me feel comfortable in every step of my buying process. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Bob Allen took good care of me. Awesome experience and I didn’t have to wait very long to have my new tires put on. Great experience and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Very friendly and respectful and great customer service. He gave me his card and will definitely give him a call when at the dealership again. Awesome guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

The team went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle that suited my needs could not have had a more helpful team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Great experience here at Hennessy!!! Walked in and everything was straight to the point. Took my test drive loved the car and then began working on the paperwork, next thing I know I was headed home with a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Mike Tate has been fantastic to work with. He helped me find a perfect option after my vehicle was totaled. Great experience, and would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I’ve driven several cars/5 children/travel for work/Bob Allen is the best car guy my family and I know. He is helpful, professional and pleasant. My family and I would drive 45 minutes in afternoon. Atlanta traffic to Work with him. My husband is with Chick Fil a and he agrees with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

From making the Appt, which is everything, bc you only have to talk to one person; to the day of the appt, customer service is excellent and you only deal with your service advisor; to the checkout, in which your service advisor takes your payment. Excellent and another satisfied customer. Thank you Marissa Powell and Bob Allen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

We bought a used 2018 Camero from Hennessy in Morrow, Georgia. We did not see the car in person but Christopher Brown, our salesperson, did a wonderful job showing me videos of the car and giving me all the information we needed to make the decision to purchase the car. Chris did a great job from the very first phonecall to the sale and delivery of the car to our hometown in South Dakota. Chris and Hennessy is awesome and we would surely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

From entering to departing, nothing but the best, friendliness, professionalism, neatness! Overall A+...Ronnie and Chris are outstanding to work with, they know How to treat a customer! I will not hesitate sending them future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

It was an honor to work with Chris Brown and Gerren Terrell. They were transparent, personable, and made me feel so comfortable through the entire process of purchasing my first vehicle. I walked away feeling not only confident in my purchase, but like I completely understood all of my options through the process. Everyone at Hennessy was kind, welcoming, and knowledgeable. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Great customer service. Staff was very helpful to me in getting the right vehicle for the right price. Overall great experience I highly recommend Hennessy if you want the best car buying service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Best automobile purchase experience ever!!! We received outstanding customer service and the team exceeded my expectation by closing the deal within a couple of hours. Everyone was professional, polite and courteous. I would absolutely recommend Hennessy Buick GMC if you are looking to purchase a new car. Ask for LaMichael Wilkins. Thanks LaMichael and Gerren for making my daughter’s first car buying experience pleasant and memorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Purchased a vehicle from Michael Reyes yesterday, he was very helpful. Mike did a good job of keeping me within my budget, with a vehicle in great condition to get myself & my family around. I'd highly recommend visiting Michael Reyes for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Our experience with Hennessy of Southlake began with a referral from our friends. We began the process and we worked with a salesman who patiently answered our many questions. Satisfied, we requested more specifics and we received an email with the vehicle documents. We liked the final information that was sent to us, so we arranged an appointment to visit the dealership for a test drive. It turned out to be more than just a test drive as we ended up purchasing the vehicle that day and drove it home. The Hennessy team is full of hard working individuals, yet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I had great experience! The staff was very welcoming, cordial and professional. They were very attentive and assured that I was getting the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

I was an “ easy mark “ because of my great experience with my 2008 Mazda which ran for 216,000 excellent miles ! My phone inquiry was promptly answered . It was a big deal because I live in Roswell and am an hour away from the dealership . I had to be real sure that I wasn’t going to be given the “ bait and switch” routine . I wasn’t and our experience was super in every way .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

They always give me great service. Love the waiting area. Bob Allen was great. He has me in and out of there in a minimum amount time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Overall my service experience was very good. No one in the other departments spoke to me. Experience was great. I would definitely refer business to Kelvin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

The entire process was very smooth. Mr, Johnson was very informative and helpful. I felt very comfortable during the whole process. I would definitely recommend Hennessy to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

You all have a gem in Joyce Ford. She was very informative, helpful and efficient. She made my 2 hour long trip worth it. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Service was fast and excellent. Price was outstanding. Waiting area was pleasant. Whoever rotated the tires over torque the lug nuts. My lock nut and key was damaged, and the service manager “Sam” did not want to give me another lock and key set. He offered 10% off a $70 kit. Lol. Arlyn was very understanding and did all she could. Joyce provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Hennessy continues to keep my business. Quality work and nice people. Excellent customer service. i will be back but hopefully it won't be because i need collision repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

I was taken care of very well. In and out within 45min. Great job. Excellent service was fast friendly and very professional. Great job you guys keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

A Nationwide search for weeks lead me to Hennessy. An easy on-line down payment started our journey. My wife and I flew south, hopped an Uber from the airport to Hennessy and found the most accommodating people and easy process to finalize our purchase. Thank you guys, for everything! Our ride performed flawlessly for our 850 mile drive back to the great white North. No problems, no traffic and perfect weather... simply the hand of God. May He continue to bless you as you serve his people. Kind Regards, Dan and Carmen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I have been very pleased with the service and friendliness. The employees are always very helpful. I really like this dealership but I do wish one was closer to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I found the truck I was looking for and was treated well by all the staff. The process was effortless and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Worked with Andre Leblanc to test drive a couple of vehicles at this dealership. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Andre answered all my questions and he didn't pressure me at all. I ended up purchasing a used vehicle and I'm happy because I feel like I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I come here all the time for my oil change They are fast they get you in and out the waiting area clean everyone is professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Coming from Alabama it was worth the drive. I had a great experience with chris very nice guy and was very helpful to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Once I enquired on a vehicle, I was called within a few minutes from a salesman(Ron Ranes). I flew into the airport in Atlanta and Ron Ranes picked me up. Ron worked with me several hours until I found the vehicle that I wanted. Ron is a great guy and I had a pleasurable experience at the dealership. The mid roof van that I purchased is a hit by my grandkids. Furthermore, the van drives great. Keep up the good work Ron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Offered me the same deal with my tires and mountin. Rotation..same price .he stands by his word, that means a lot to a person thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Duane spent a lot of time with us, putting the car on the rack for us to see the underside was appreciated. Y’all found lower financing for me than my preapproval. We drove three hours each way and were glad we did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

This car buying experience was really enjoyable! Michael Tate was patient and knowledgeable! He made it easy! Thank you so much! I love my Mazda CX-5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Joyce was warm and helpful. Im pleased with the service she provided. 25 words does seem to be alot thought to descibe my experience maybe you could update that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

My personal rep. Joyce was very nice and answered all the questions I had, promptly. Nice staff, great service! I would recommend this Dealership to anyone in need of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Joyce Ford and Tim were very professional and personable. They took the time to explain the problem and offered suggestions to prevent it occurring in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Timely follow up and communication. Duane was able to help meet my needs. The process was painless and thorough from start to finish. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Cynthia took great care of me to resolve my issue. Come to find out nothing was really wrong with my car I just needed a tutorial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I had to have my car repaired due to a hit and run (no fault of mine). I absolutely love Bob Hurst he is just a really great guy and always takes care of me. He has a wonderful energy ! As a customer it really matters how an establishment makes you feel. I thank God for people like Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I have a 2019 Mazda C-5 Grand Touring with the Premium Package. I got a fair deal and will do business with them again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I had made up my mind that if I was going to buy a used vehicle that I wanted a dependable, safe, and fun to drive one. Once I did my research, I knew that the 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring was for me. I just didn't know which dealership since there were several to choose from. I had my Capital One pre-approval in pocket and set out looking online. I left my info to express interest at several sites. Ron Raines at Hennessy Jonesboro, GA won the nod. Why? He reached out via email and followed up by emailing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

We were not pressured and Damon worked with us to make sure we were comfortable with our decision. Damon was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Great dealer , they provide attention to customer’s needs and willing to go the extra mile to make sure to meet customers’s requirements and expe citations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I like Hennessy very much. My rep Joyce was efficient and did her job well. I was finished in 1 1/2 hrs. and was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Bob Allen was very professional, very easy to deal with, and provided informative information about the recall. Great service department, very comfortable in dealership while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

It was an experience! But the car salesmen was knowledgeable about getting the best deal for me with what he had to work with . It took a while but he stuck with me all day! I am very pleased with my new automobile, thanks to Kevin Johnson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

My family dealt with this dealership before and it was great for them getting a car they wanted. They brought me here to get a car and the service was great! keith Barker was the best dealer I've dealth with for first time in coming to Hennessy from conversations to figuring out numbers. I can really say my experience here was the best!! And left with the car I wanted. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I was fortunate to find the exact vehicle that I had been searching for for a long time at Hennessy. Cecil Jones was a tremendous help in making sure the vehicle met all of my criteria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Joseph White was wonderful and really took care of me! Assertive, professional, and made sure I was taken care of! He is now my go to person for all of my service needs for my vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Excellent service .wait time less than an hour. Friendly customer service. I would refer my family and friends. I am making Hennessy Buick GMC my dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I made an appointment and they were on time and they completed the work in a timely manner. All employees were courteous and professional. I especially enjoy working with Joseph White who listens and is attentive to my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. The experience didn't disappoint my expectation for excellence and professionalism from the entire sales team. I will certainly buy another vehicle from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I had an exceptional experience with the Mazda Service team, the management, the service consultant, the mechanic/technician, the rental department, and all the helpers along the way. They all deserve 5 stars! They alleviated my fears, did excellent work on my car and provided a loaner so I could continue to work. They were professional, friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Mark Cooper was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and respectful of my time. I highly recommend Hennessy Mazda! Vernon also did a great job and was very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Nice, friendly, quick! I was in and out. They were knowledgeable. The waiting area was nice and clean and everyone was so Nice! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I have worked with Chris Brown to lease four cars now. He and the team have always been easy to work with, patient, low-pressure and receptive to my needs. We've been able to conduct a lot of discussion via email, text and phone, and so when we come in to make final decisions, paperwork is a snap! Would highly recommend this dealership and Chris Brown specifically. NOTE: I lease Mazda (not Buick), but it was not an option in the drop down below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Bob Allen best service writer takes care of you and the technician as well want take my car to no other dealership than there best place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Ron Ranes and Jay Williams made our experience so pleasant and easy! They went over and beyond to meet our needs. We would definitely use Hennessy again for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Excellent, attentive service with the best deal around. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here. Quick easy finance experience too. Very good experience all the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

My experience with Hennessy Buick GMC was fantastic a very speedy process and the worked with me until I had the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Joseph was very professional and pleasant. I had work with before and he always male your wait comfortable and as quick as possible. Very good person you have working in your service department. Customer Service is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Waiting area clean, love the coffee bar. Chairs are a bit tattered. Ms. Ford who check me in and out was awesome! I give her five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

The experience were great.The team was all great.very professional and helpfully.answer my questions.and offer me coffee. Kept me inform all the way.I give them a twenty out ten.I give them my thanks.especially Joyce and Arielle.great job Hennessey.Joyce King

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

The experience was greatly improved over my last visits, the team really handled my needs and made future recommendations. Appreciate the visit and will make plans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

As always the personnel were very professional and courteous and I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism and I. Cherish our business relationship with you all...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

I have purchased several vehicles and have service done here. I tell all my family and friends about the great service before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Hennessy Mazda does very nice service and do not leave oil/grease stains in your interior. The friendly staff provides good customer service. I've only had one oil/filter change and tires rotated, and three infotainment system updates at this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Things went well I got my new car. We all were happy, I drove out and went home. I had a very E-Z time buying my car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

The Service Center could not give me a definite completion time for my diagnostic, so they immediately offered me a loaner car. This was a great help because it enabled me to continue my day and take care of other business as planned.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review